All sermons



Title Speaker Date Additional file
8am HC - Eternal Life in the Son Sunday, 13 May 2018
Love for God Sunday, 06 May 2018
8am HC - Love for God Sunday, 06 May 2018
God is Love Sunday, 29 April 2018
8am HC - God is Love Sunday, 29 April 2018
APCM 2018 - Meeting Sunday, 22 April 2018 2018apcm.pdf
APCM2018 - Rectors report Sunday, 22 April 2018 220418am.pdf
8am HC - What is love? Sunday, 22 April 2018
God’s Children Sunday, 15 April 2018
8am HC - God’s Children Sunday, 15 April 2018
Emmanuel - God With Us (2018) - Session 3 – Gaby Doherty Saturday, 14 April 2018 wd2018-session-3.pdf
Emmanuel - God With Us (2018) - Session 2 – Julia Chamberlin Saturday, 14 April 2018 wd2018-session-2.pdf
Emmanuel - God With Us (2018) - Session 1 – Julia Chamberlin Saturday, 14 April 2018 wd2018-session-1.pdf
Curiosity Sunday, 08 April 2018
8am HC - Sin and Forgiveness Sunday, 08 April 2018
The Son is Risen Sunday, 01 April 2018
8am HC - The Son is Risen Sunday, 01 April 2018
The Son is King Sunday, 25 March 2018
8am HC - The Son is King Sunday, 25 March 2018
The Glory of the Son Sunday, 18 March 2018