All sermons



Title Speaker Date Additional file
Lent Lunches - Session 2 - Andrew Tuesday, 19 March 2019
Pressing in, pressing on Sunday, 17 March 2019
8am HC - Pressing in, pressing on. Sunday, 17 March 2019
Testing, testing..... Sunday, 10 March 2019
Metamorphosis! Sunday, 03 March 2019
8am HC - Metamorphosis! Sunday, 03 March 2019
Who is this? Sunday, 24 February 2019
8am HC - Who is this? Sunday, 24 February 2019
Blessings and Woes Sunday, 17 February 2019
8am HC - Blessings and Woes Sunday, 17 February 2019
Session 4: A Spirit Filled Community Sunday, 03 February 2019 weekend-at-home-session-4-a-spirit-filled-community.pdf
Session 3: A Redeemed Community Saturday, 02 February 2019 weekend-at-home-session-3-a-redeemed-community.pdf
Session 2: A Loved Community (beginning missing) Saturday, 02 February 2019 weekend-at-home-session-2-a-loved-community.pdf
Session 1: A Worshipping Community Friday, 01 February 2019 weekend-at-home-session-1-a-worshipping-community.pdf
Gifts from the Spirit Sunday, 20 January 2019
8am HC - Gifts from the Spirit Sunday, 20 January 2019
Receiving the Spirit Sunday, 13 January 2019
8am HC - Receiving the Spirit Sunday, 13 January 2019
Epiphany Carol service with the Wren Choir Sunday, 06 January 2019
What’s in a name? Sunday, 30 December 2018